January 2021
March 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, January 31
Monday, February 1
Tuesday, February 2
Wednesday, February 3
Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5
Saturday, February 6
Sunday, February 7
Monday, February 8
Tuesday, February 9
Wednesday, February 10
Thursday, February 11
Friday, February 12
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Monday, February 15
Tuesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 17
Thursday, February 18
Friday, February 19
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 21
Monday, February 22
Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26
Saturday, February 27
Sunday, February 28
Monday, March 1
Tuesday, March 2
Wednesday, March 3
Thursday, March 4
Friday, March 5
Saturday, March 6

For assistance placing your order,
call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.


GIVE AN UNFORGETTABLE GIFT
PURCHASE A GIFT CARD

Key
7:00

Tickets Available

8:00

Sold Out

9:00

Cancelled

10:00

Information Available

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

For assistance placing your order, call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

Close

Please remember that the dress code is cocktail attire

For more information on the dress policy, please see our FAQ page

Getting to the Show



Chamber Magic® is held in the Lotte New York Palace hotel.

455 Madison Avenue
(Between 50th and 51st Street)
New York, NY 10022


tickets_lotte


Enter your phone number to send a map directly to your phone